Candy Crush Saga

Download Candy Crush Saga APK for Android and play your favorite game for free! Match 3 or more elements and find out the best strategy to finish targets with the highest score!

About Candy Crush Saga APK for Android

Candy Crush Saga is really a hit by King. It’s completely downloadable on Android smartphones and tablets.

Candy Crush Saga initially popped up on Facebook and has become one of the most used games at present.

Candy Crush Saga
Candy Crush Saga


  • Travel around the enormous Candy Kingdom with Tiffi and Mr.Toffee
  • Meet up with strangers, visit mysterious locations, and encounter challenges
  • Solve hidden mysteries

How to play:

  • Swap the position of different items on a board
  • Create groups of three or more identical objects to remove them
  • The point will increase and you win when completing the goal sooner with combos.

Features of Candy Crush Saga APK for Android

Aside from the interesting gameplay of Candy Crush Saga APK for Android, do not skip the following significant features!

Match 3:

  • A classic way as in Bejeweled to combine the same sweets and clear them off the screen

4 Game modes:

  • Target Score, Timed Levels, Drop Down, and Order

Unique candy boosters:

  • Useful to boost up the total

Chain reactions:

  • Grant more points

Thousands of levels:

  • Accessible with newer stages supplemented every two weeks
  • Build up an endless journey


  • Unlocked after Level 50


  • Spin the tool to obtain daily prizes

General classification:

  • Easy to check the result and achievements of friends

Sync function:

  • Doable on every device

Candy Crush Saga APK for Android generates an astonishing never-ending adventure. Each trip gives you another quest to accomplish. You’d better gain power-ups so as to finish the aim quickly. Or, you can buy enhancements from the shop. Remember to have Android 4.1! It is the minimum operating system requirement.

License: Free
Release: April 12, 2012


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *