Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers – The never-ending legend

Final Fantasy 14 has had great success. From an obscure game, Final Fantasy 14 has become the most popular game among the biggest MMOs in the market. With the most extensive version – Shadowbringers, it all exceeded the limit of an MMO game.

Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers Overview

For many people, MMO is a series of RPGs with many competitors who have already been familiar with PC enthusiasts on PC. To play this game proficiently, players often have to spend a lot of time to practice, up to hundreds of hours. So we recommend that you do not play games for more than 3 hours per day because you will be overloaded, not entertained.

The game is like an interesting adventure about Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers NPC warriors. The Scions of the Seventh Dawn is drawn into an almost desperate world that is not in eternal darkness, but from one Very bad light source.

In other words, for a group of people in which a light warrior is very bad about a culture shock. The glory of the night sky has long not been seen from many generations of people living in the continent.

Play FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Free Trial


Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers Gameplay


Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers can be played online with a PC or with a PlayStation 4 console version on the PlayStation 4 version designed to look like XrossMediaBar because users are familiar with the interface.

Character progression

The simplest way to upgrade your character is that you can increase your experience and accumulate it, your character will improve your combat performance after being upgraded. Main points of experience in FFXIV: completing missions, exploring dungeons, participating in FATE events and killing monsters. The main tasks help players develop storylines and promotions in the game.

In this new version of SHADOWBRINGERS, FATE is a new play mechanism that allows many people to participate in the same event or regardless of the group’s status. You must kill monsters to get the Hunting Log support. When your character reaches a new level, replace the newer equipment. You can earn this equipment through dungeons, raid, fabrication, combat, and hunting.


FFXIV has eight ethnic “spoken” Eorzea races that allow you to choose when creating characters. Shadowbringers are characterized by different names. Here are some outstanding characters:


The ethnic race outside of Eorzea is divided into midland and upland people. The Garleans occupied their houses, so the highlanders survived elsewhere as mercenaries or adventurers. Hyur is called Hume.


Elezen is said to be the original of Eorzea and they are like elves, very hostile to other races. Wildwood was a race living in the forest and they developed their keen sense of creating bows and arrows as a new war tool. Duskwight Elezen lives hidden in caves and they really feel high in hearing. Elezen is called goblin.


The nimble little people who have great intelligence from the south. Plainsfolk Lalafell is a famous race with successful businessmen and thieves but they are especially crafty. Lalafell is called the Dwarves.


This is a giant race and muscular kind from the North. They have two groups: the sea and Hellsguard. Roegadyn tribes cannot reside in east Othard and they have the same face as Hyur. Roegadyn is called Galdjent.

And some other characters.


At the beginning of the game is a player character holding a glowing sword to defeat a man in a black coat; they all wear a mask. Players can ride horses to their first city Grid Gridania, Ul’dah or Limsa Lominsa. The player will return from a forest in Louis Louisoix’s magic light column.

Their goal is to save their lives from the destruction at Carteneau. By performing various activities, playing with Adventurers’ Guild and comparing legendary light warriors, adventurers have been mysteriously erased from their identities by the courage to participate in the war.

The missions are closely related to a series of attacks coming from masked people as well as members of the Scions of the Seventh Dawn, who claims to grasp the player’s thoughts.

The adventurer meets Minfilia, revealing that thought is the expression for Echo and marking Mothercrystal – the representative for Hydaelyn.After all the battles, the threat of Garlean’s invasion is removed, the Captains announce the start of the 7th era. Character who is played by the player is honored as the hero of Warriors’ caliber of Light – the Winner.


FINAL FANTASY XIV: SHADOWBRINGERS is an upgraded version and it is worth playing compared to the old version FINAL FANTASY XIV. You can play on many different media like PC, PlayStation 4, etc.  Stop waiting, just download interesting stories in FINAL FANTASY XIV: SHADOWBRINGERS and going through exciting games. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers – The never-ending legend

by admin time to read: 3 min